六大好处

更长更宽 自在伸展

更长 更宽 自在伸展

选择瑜伽垫的基本原则是长度不要短于身高,宽度不应窄于肩宽。选择TANYAMAYA 瑜伽垫,解决您垫子尺寸上的担忧,因为它比一般瑜伽垫更长更宽,适合全部体型及身高的人士,练习时可以更自在伸展,尽情发挥。

因为天然 所以安全

因为天然 所以安全

以100%天然橡胶,根据欧盟ROHS环保测试和EN71-3 标准测试而生产的绿色产品,无毒安全。即使您在练习时肌肤和瑜伽垫有不少直接的接触,也不用担心会引起敏感及影响健康。

独家技术 垫子会呼吸

独家研发 会呼吸的垫子

产品采用天然橡胶环保材质、独家贴合技术,绝不使用任何化学粘合剂,达到健康环保的功能。表面的天然纹理和可降解材料的蜂孔技术,成就了垫子呼吸功能,完美的挥发性,抑菌性的体现。

革命性体位线系统

革命性体位线系统

TANYAMAYA 瑜伽垫上有革命性的体位线系统,可作为您瑜伽体式的导航,此参照系统让您可以更精准的完成每一个瑜伽体式,进而完美正确的完成动作。尤其对新手而言,更是贴心且事半功倍的设计。

越出汗 越防滑

速蒸发汗水  优异防滑力

TANYAMAYA的特点是超强防滑设计,垫子上层高密度开孔设计,迅速吸收及蒸发汗水,下层则拥有超强抓地力,可在各种材质表面上进行练习, 给予百分百稳定。我们的瑜伽垫是目前市面上最佳抓地力的瑜伽垫之一。

唯一获SIRIM 验证

获SIRIM 验证

产品从原材料、品质管理及制作等都一丝不苟并且确保源自天然,获得SIRIM E1252验证的瑜伽垫,给予您足够信心保证。

6 Key Features

更长更宽 自在伸展

Longer & Wider Dimension

The basic principle when selecting a yoga mat is ensuring the length exceeds your height and the width should not be narrower than the shoulders. TANYAMAYA yoga mats eliminate this concern with its extra large size that is longer and wider than other yoga mats. Thus, it is suitable for all body sizes and allows users to practice freely.

因为天然 所以安全

100% Rubber Natural & Safe

Produced using 100% natural rubber in accordance to the EU ROHS and EN71-3 standards for green products, TANYAMAYA yoga mats are non-toxic and safe to use. Even when there is direct skin contact with the yoga mat during practice, you can feel safe as our yoga mats will not irritate sensitive skin nor harm your health.

独家技术 垫子会呼吸

Breathable Yoga Mat

To reduce harm to humans and the environment, TANYAMAYA yoga mats use chemical-free glue with exclusive thermal bonding plastic technology. This technology makes the mat dry faster while bring more breathable and stable with stronger floor grip even when wet, thereby earning them the reputation of the "breathing yoga mat".


Revolutionary Align Guide

In the Mandala series, TANYAMAYA yoga mats have a revolutionary AlignGuide that can be used to navigate your yoga practice. This system allows you to place hands and feet in an accurate position for perfect execution of each yoga pose, making it highly effective and easy especially for beginners.

越出汗 越防滑

Excellent Grip & Traction

One of the most important functions of a yoga mat is to provide good grip and anti-slip capabilities, even when the floor is wet due to excessive sweating. TANYAMAYA yoga mats have incorporated this as a key feature in their design. We are proud to offer one of the best grips in the market today, allowing you to practice yoga safely.

唯一获SIRIM 验证

Certified by SIRIM

TANYAMAYA yoga mats are the only yoga mats in Malaysia certified by SIRIM E1252 standards. From the raw materials to production and quality management control, our meticulous production process ensures that you experience the full benefits of the products and can practice with confidence. Also certified by General Society of Surveillance (SGS) & TUVRheinland.